Number of Reviews: 15

Average Score:

Star Star Star Star Star

Joseph Gaudio, DDS

Gaudio Cosmetic Dentistry

 

I have been consistently pleased with all of our dental experiences at Dr Gaudio’s office. – 
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
This has been such a comfort to us as family of a mentally challenged son. Very grateful for their professionalism, patience and compassion.

 

As always, a very good experience. – 
Oct 12, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Prompt, friendly, thorough.

 

Doctor and staff are very friendly, and knowledgeable. – 
Oct 11, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Great. Experience!

 

You are wonderful! – 
Oct 10, 2017
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Thank you Carmen for calling to reschedule. Anita is the “best” hygienist!! DR “Gaudio”… The best Marion!! Thank You All!

 

Everybody should have there bite adjusted because you can eat your food better and that will help with your digestion. – 
Nov 13, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

No Pain – 
Oct 21, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Dr Gaudio was so gentle with th e injection. I was concerned when visiting but I really did NOT feel the injection . The whole procedure was painless.

 

SUPER HERO – 
Oct 16, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I was getting anesthesia for some procedure (super fun) and for some reason I could not relax…Then it hit me, something was missing! What was it? DEBBIES HAND! Debbi ALWAYS held my hand during this process. AND SHW WSN’T THERE. In true super hero fashion she immediately came and held my hand for the rest of the anesthesia- my HERO!! I could now relax completely.

 

Having had pain down the left side of my neck, after the bite adjustment with the skilled artisan hands of Dr Gaudio , the pain has been alleviated about 80% – 
Oct 15, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Thankful – 
Oct 07, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Enduring lots of work is not easy. Having a person smiling at you, encouraging you, taking care of you it makes all the difference in the world! You are doing great!

 

relaxing – 
Oct 06, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
I had the most relaxing dental experience at Dr Gaudio’s office!

 

Great!!!! – 
Sep 23, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
A great job! God Bless You!!!

 

Bite Treatment – 
Aug 7, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
My whole bite is even all the way around. I have never felt like this before in all my life! WOW!

 

We like you, We really, really like you!! – 
Aug 1, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

Great job DEb! – 
Jul 31, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars

 

As usual , my experience was wonderful. – 
Jul 30, 2014
StarStarStarStarStar
5/5 stars
Everyone was kind, thoughtful, considerate and treated me with respect. I would not go anywhere else.