Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
Facebook.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for Dr. Joseph Gaudio.

Joseph Gaudio, DDS

Gaudio Cosmetic Dentistry

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Scott F B.

Mar 8, 2017

What a brilliant and astute clinician!

It’s a pleasure work and learn alongside Dr. Gaudio. Wish that all Doctors were as invested in the welfare of their patients!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Rosemarie H.

Mar 1, 2017

Dr Gaudio and his staff are extremely professional, informative and you can just feel they care for their patients as individuals.

I have gotten great care over the years and would not go any where else. The staff puts you at ease from the moment you walk through the door. Special shout out to Anita for her great cleanings and keeping me informed of the areas I need to work on.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marc P.

Jan 10, 2017

Just had another great cleaning and oral exam by Anita and Dr. Joe.

They take terrific care of their patients!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Susanne H.

Nov 9, 2016

Dr. Gaudio and his staff are the best, can only highly recommend him.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Brian S F.

Sep 29, 2016

Dr. Gaudio does quality dentistry and he has been my dentist for over 20 years, I would highly recommend him.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara G C.

Sep 2, 2016

Dr Gaudio along with his staff represent the best of quality, service, reputation & dental practice.

They are all kind, friendly, understanding and very professional without the attitude many others show in other offices. It’s about 20 yrs now & I trust Dr Gaudio with any medical decisions he makes regarding my care. Feeling very blessed to have him & his staff in my life.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa S A.

Jul 22, 2016

Dr Gaudio is a very kind and patient dentist who fully informs the patient about his/her care options.

He is meticulous in his work. His staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

CJ Winger.

Apr 27, 2016

Dr Gaudio is the greatest person and his staff too ever come into my life.

He and his staff have gone above and beyond to help me with my many issues. I Love all of them at this office and HIGHLY recommend you to go see him. He does great work. They make you feel like family there. My teeth have never Looked & cleaned up better than by going to this great group of people.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joan H.

Apr 26, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Gaudio for over ten years.

I have always found him to be competent, professional and personable. I also know that he will not do unnecessary work.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Gregory L.

Jan 28, 2016

One of the greatest places to have your teeth cleaned and corrected.

Prices are good, and your smile will always be perfect.