Consumer reviews found on this page are courtesy of
Smile Reminder.

Your opinion is important, leave your own review for Dr. Joseph Gaudio.

Joseph Gaudio, DDS

Gaudio Cosmetic Dentistry

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Melissa N.

May 1, 2015

I thank God for all of you!

For Dr Gaudio’s exceptional skill, everyone’s kindness and genuine care. Having state-of-the-art technology is pretty fantastic too!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa N.

Apr 30, 2015

Always a pleasure from when I walk in the door!! …all at Dr Gaudio’s office!!

And Dr Gaudio does outstanding dentistry!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paula C.

Apr 25, 2015

All the staff is very friendly and professional…..

keep up the fine job!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

David T.

Apr 25, 2015

We enjoyed meeting all of you and your great hospitality and kindness.

thanks for answering all our questions . we will see you wednesday . take care

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Raji Y.

Mar 11, 2015

excelent

Every one is so friendly, as if you have known them all along.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Chris C.

Feb 12, 2015

Deb is a positive addition to the experience and genuinely concerned

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jill S.

Jan 9, 2015

Dr Gaudios’ office

Everyone at Dr Gaudio’s is wonderful. They are all so kind and welcoming and trusted.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Larry O.

Dec 14, 2014

hard to say with this love/hate relationship!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sheila B.

Dec 6, 2014

There is no way to recommend ways for this entire team to improve anything, they are beyond compare in professionalism, care, treatment and comfort.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bruce S.

Oct 26, 2014

Great office and staff….

high energy and spirit….wish they were in network…probably worth the difference though

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paula C.

Oct 18, 2014

Keep doing what you have been doing all these years!

Great job to all!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Adrienne A.

Jul 13, 2014

financial options: we really didn’t get that far yet, but Dr. Gaudio advised he would work with me. The new office is very beautiful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

John T.

May 22, 2014

Nothing that I can think of at the moment.

Thank you.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tamara D.

Apr 20, 2014

Great service as always!

Everyone in the office is a pleasure and makes you feel at ease. I would definitely recommend and always do when I have the chance!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Father Ronald S.

Apr 18, 2014

It is always a pleasant experience coming there!

not so much for the work to be done but that everyone there makes u feel so comfortable and everyone is always so friendly and kind. It is a great dental experience overall!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Catie G.

Apr 17, 2014

Cleaning Visit

Everyone was wonderful! They all just want you to have the best care!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paula C.

Apr 13, 2014

Good job done by the staff….

Keep up the good job! Carmen was very friendly and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa N.

Apr 10, 2014

Happy office

Outstanding Dr Gaudio! Outstanding staff! Happy place!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Constance L.

Mar 21, 2014

Carmen, Anita and Marion are all terrific !

Doc is nice, too.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Frank H.

Mar 1, 2014

All’s well

As usual,everything went well.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Susan M.

Feb 21, 2014

Everyone is so nice and professional, always a positive experience, as good as a dental visit could be!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Faith M.

Feb 17, 2014

wonderful group

I have been going to Dr. Gaudio’s office for years and have always loved the service I receive. Dr. Gaudio may be one of the more expensive dentists I’ve seen, but the quality of care is THE BEST.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jane P.

Jan 24, 2014

Everyone was wonderful and welcoming.

I am proud to be team Gaudio

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jon-Marc G.

Jan 23, 2014

We Love Dr. Gaudio been going to him for over 20 years.

Great Dentist!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dena G.

Jan 16, 2014

Dr. Gaudio and your whole team is tops!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jed L.

Nov 24, 2013

Anita is just “the best”…no one better at what she does!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Michelle Burgess.

Nov 9, 2013

Harry B

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Gaudio and his staff 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Louis M.

Oct 17, 2013

1st visit.

Excellent. I like the Italian speaking priest in the waiting room. That gave a warm fuzzy. You should put him on retainer.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Donna G.

Sep 21, 2013

Honestly, that was the best dental exam I’ve ever had.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tamara D.

Sep 13, 2013

Don’t change a thing!

I’d recommend Dr Gaudios office in a heartbeat – most pleasant dentist experience you could ask for!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sandi C.

Sep 5, 2013

My visits to the dentist now are more like visiting friends for a catch up but without the cawfee!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Candace P.

Aug 16, 2013

Pleasant visit on the whole.

The Dentist and Staff are a pleasure to be with. They work smoothly and friendly together.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Diana W.

Jul 13, 2013

Dr. Gaudio and his team are the best !!!!!!

Dr. Gaudio and his team of specialists are the best. Joe and his team make my dental visits pleasant rather than dreadful.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Barbara M.

Jul 4, 2013

my visit

My teeth were glued back in so I could smile once again.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Matthew D.

Jun 21, 2013

Dental checkup

Dr. Gaudio and his assistant did a great job on my dental check-up and gave them a 5-star rating.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Eric S.

Jun 16, 2013

I thought this was one of the best places I’ve ever been for dental work.

The evaluation was thorough and I had everything explained to me if I had any questions. They were very aware of my sensitive gums and constantly monitored my comfort level. Excellent service. Can’t wait to go back

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dena G.

Jun 14, 2013

You’re perfect, don’t change!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Deborah A.

Jun 10, 2013

Warm and friendly staff.

Excellent dental care.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Irene P.

Jun 2, 2013

I am pleased with my visits.

The girls are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Gaudio is the best.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa N.

Apr 25, 2013

Always great dental care, service, and knowledge.

Warm environment all around!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Vito D.

Mar 3, 2013

truly professional

looking forward to resolving muy dental issues

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tamara D.

Feb 15, 2013

Great!

Great experience, very welcoming and comforting

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Bruce T.

Feb 7, 2013

Great service, prompt, friendly, professional.

Thanks!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Gary G.

Feb 6, 2013

DENTAL REVIEW

Very good overall experience

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Steven C.

Feb 3, 2013

I have highly recommended Dr Gaudio and his awesome staff!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Gareth C.

Jan 6, 2013

Fabulous and caring as always 😀

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Connie W.

Dec 10, 2012

Only thing that shocked me was Dr. Gaudio calling my bite wound a cankersore, after i told him i bit my lip badly 2 times earlier in the week.

It blead badly & I felt he didn’t believe me for some odd reason. I would NOT have any reason to lie or mislead him in any way. I had to baby it from Sunday the day it happened till i saw him because i knew i would just keep biteing it if i didn’t. I knew i was coming in to the offc. as well, so i felt it was neccessary to do so. I also missed saying Good-bye to Marion & Julie B4 they left. Otherwise all was great and I’m very Greatful and appreciative for all done as always. THANK YOU Dr.Gaudio, Debbie and all the ladys who take GREAT care of me there. Sincerely ~Connie 😉

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joan H.

Oct 14, 2012

So glad Anita is on the mend– and back in the family!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dena G.

Oct 7, 2012

You and your group are great!

Why change a good thing?

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Irene P.

Aug 30, 2012

Everyone is great–friendly, courteous and very professional in their services

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Paula C.

Aug 3, 2012

Perfect, not a thing to change! See you all on Wednesday.

FYI The technician on board at the time of my cleaning was excellent.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Chris G.

Jul 3, 2012

Jean was delightful and professional, wonderful cleaning 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marty W.

Jun 22, 2012

I was very impressed with the dental hygenist, Allison.

I understand she was a fill-in, but her personality and,more importantly, her technique put me quite at ease in the chair. Its been a long time since I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. It made for a great visit.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Maureen K.

Jun 9, 2012

Very professional, very friendly.

Good combo.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Lynn Marie C.

Mar 6, 2011

Every aspect of my visits are perfect, nothing to change.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Richard C.

Feb 25, 2011

Everything was great about my visit.

Very friendly staff, great cleaning.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Fernanda R.

Feb 17, 2011

Everyone goes out of there way to be friendly and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Joan H.

Feb 10, 2011

It is great to be back in the dental family where I belong!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Brenda L P.

Dec 11, 2010

Everyone in the office is kind and professional.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Christopher U.

Dec 2, 2010

This is my favorite personal medical office to go to!

I always feel welcomed and get excellent treatment.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Donald S.

Oct 14, 2010

Best Dentist on the planet!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Carmen B.

Oct 4, 2010

As usual, excellent service.

Thank you

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Erlinda B.

Aug 30, 2010

everyone is always very nice and accomodating.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Susan D.

Aug 22, 2010

Team is always very professional

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Kevin M.

Aug 9, 2010

The best Dentist team ever….

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Diana W.

Jul 24, 2010

I LOVE VISITING YOUR OFFICE MARION, CARMEN, ANITA AND JOE ARE THE BEST

IM THE ONLY PERSON I KNOW WHO LOVES GOING TO THE DENTIST

YEAH YEAH

I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Chris G.

Jun 13, 2010

The whole experience was excellent!

The staff is always professional and consistently treat me with kindness! Thank You all 🙂

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Lisa N.

May 23, 2010

I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Gaudio and his staff!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Carmen B.

Mar 29, 2010

Excellent service!!

Thank you!!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Peggy H.

Mar 24, 2010

Great experience as usual.

It would be helpful if you could submit to insurance first and then bill us for the remainder.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole M.

Mar 20, 2010

Everyone was friendly and terrific.

THANKS SO MUCH for putting a current movie in for the kids, who were unexpectedly off from school. You’re the best!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Hugh B.

Feb 1, 2010

I wish they were that glad to see me everwhere I went.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Fernanda R.

Jan 30, 2010

Love the staff.

Very profession.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Marge B.

Jan 27, 2010

Hi guys, I am taking the survey because I am sure you love to get responses.

You are he best….and as a long time patient and member of your ‘family’ I would not consider trusting my dental care to anyone else. I have great appreciation and respect for all of you and I am so grateful for the kindness, consideration and flexibility you alway show to me. It is worth the time and expense to drive up from Maryland to see you and I wish you all the best of health and happiness. Dr. J

you are an amazing man and a wonderful, wonderful Doctor. God bless.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tony B.

Jan 25, 2010

Everything was great as usual

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Tim S.

Jan 14, 2010

Very Happy with all of the staff’s preformance and treatment.

Everyone treats you as a good friend and not just a patient passing through. I especially like the e-mail notification system.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Judith F.

Jan 7, 2010

My visit was for a check-up & cleaning.

All went very well. I like the ability to schedule next cleaning with the hygienist and I also like the new flouride treatment much better than the prior method.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Jill S.

Nov 22, 2009

thank you all for being so kind and gentle

Staff is always very friendly. Dr. Gaudio explains my dental situation well.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Karen Z.

Nov 21, 2009

Great job!

Staff is always very friendly. Dr. Gaudio explains my dental situation well.

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Susan B.

Nov 12, 2009

You and your staff are the best!

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Karen F.

Oct 31, 2009

Joe Gaudio must never retire.

 

StarStarStarStarNo Star

Diana W.

Sep 30, 2009

I actually ENJOY coming for my dental visits because of the warmth and excellent dental care I receive!!!

I just love you guys!!!

 

StarStarStarStarStar

Alfred F B.

Sep 19, 2009

Anita and Carmen are effervescent, caring and high performance people and professionals.

Always a rare pleasure to see them.